Board of Directors

LCHIP Board Members

Colin Cabot, Loudon
Representing: Cultural/Historic
Term expires: 09/2020

Doug Cole, Loudon
Representing: Business
Term expires: 09/2017

John Colony, Harrisville
Representing: Municipal
Term expires: 9/2018

Cynthia Copeland, Newmarket
Representing: Regional Planning Commission
Term expires 09/2017

Harold Janeway, Webster
Representing: Natural Resources
Term expires: 09/2019

Richard Lewis, Plymouth
Representing: Local Planning
Term expires 09/2018

Julia Steed Mawson, Pelham
Representing: Recreation
Term expires 09/2019

Amanda Merrill, Board Chair, Durham
Representing: Cultural/Historic 
Term expires 09/2020

Legislative Members (Coterminous with term in office)

Sen. Martha Fuller Clark, Portsmouth

Sen. Bob Giuda, Warren

Rep. Bob Rimol, Londonderry

Rep. Judith Spang, Durham

State Agency Members (Coterminous with term in office)

Glenn Normandeau, Executive Director
Department of Fish & Game, Concord
Designee: Richard Cook

Acting Commissioner Michael York
Division of Cultural Resources, Concord
Designee: Elizabeth Muzzey

Commissioner Jeffrey Rose
Department of Natural and Cultural Resources, Concord
Designee: Susan Francher

Commissioner Robert Scott
Dept. of Environmental Services, Concord
Designees: Pierce Rigrod

Jared Chicoine, Director
Office of Strategic Initiatives, Concord
Designee: Steve Walker

Commissioner Lorraine Merrill
Dept. of Agriculture, Markets, and Food, Concord
Designee: Jennifer Gornnert